Marina Medical

Contact us

Get in touch with us

Location & Contact Details

Physical address:

Level 1, Compass Building, The Marina
Half Moon Bay
Auckland, 2012

Phone: 534 5414
Fax: 534 6858

(click here for google map)

Postal address:

PO Box 54111, The Marina, Auckland, 2144


Leave us a message

Send us a message using the form below. Please reserve the use of email for simple requests or inquiries. We regret we are unable to provide medical advice or opinion through the email service. We ask that requests for repeat prescriptions be made by telephone rather than email - one of our nurses will be happy to take your call. Similarly, please phone reception if you wish to make an appointment, rather than using the email service.

Useful contacts

We are delighted to have a variety of other healthcare providers within the Compass Building. Together we are developing an increasing range of services. 

marina specialists Ph: 534 4040
Fax: 537 0147
www.marinaspecialists.co.nz


marina physioPh: 534 4045
Fax: 537 0147
www.marinaphysio.co.nz


marina fitnessPh: 534 3590
Fax: 534 9279
www.aucklandleisure.co.nz


unichemPh: 534 5638
Fax: 534 5689
www.marinapharmacy.co.nz


Other helpful websites

Age Concern www.ageconcern.org.nz

Alzheimers Foundation www.alzheimers.org.nz

                                and www.alzheimers.co.nz

Arthritis Foundation www.arthritis.org.nz

Asthma Foundation www.asthmafoundation.org.nz

Asthma NZ www.asthma-nz.org.nz

Cancer Society www.cancernz.org.nz

Carer Support Group www.carers.net.nz

Continence Association www.continence.org.nz

Counties Manukau District Health Board www.cmdhb.org.nz

Depression - the John Kirwan website www.depression.org.nz

Diabetes Association of New Zealand www.diabetes.org.nz

Dilworth Hearing www.dilworth.co.nz

EastCare Accident & Medical Clinic www.eastcare.co.nz

East Health Trust www.easthealth.co.nz

Health Pages www.healthpages.co.nz

Kid's Health www.kidshealth.org.nz

Lifeline www.lifeline.org.nz

Mental Health Foundation www.mentalhealth.org.nz

National Foundation for the Deaf www.nfd.org.nz

National Heart Foundation www.heartfoundation.org.nz

Parenting Skills www.raisingchildren.net.au

                    and www.theparentingplace.com

                    and www.everydaywithadhd.co.nz

Parkinsons Society www.parkinsons.org.nz

Primary Options for Acute Care www.primaryoptions.co.nz

Retirement Villages www.retirementvillages.org.nz

St John Services www.stjohn.org.nz

Stroke Foundation www.stroke.org.nz

Support Groups and Other Resources www.everybody.co.nz

Unisports - Centre for Sports Medicine www.sportsmed.net.nz

Work and Income NZ www.workandincome.govt.nz

6 Contact Us

Location & Contact Details

Physical address:

Level 1, Compass Building, The Marina
Half Moon Bay
Auckland, 2012

Phone: 534 5414
Fax: 534 6858

(click here for google map)

Postal address:

PO Box 54111, The Marina, Auckland, 2144


Leave us a message

Send us a message using the form below. Please reserve the use of email for simple requests or inquiries. We regret we are unable to provide medical advice or opinion through the email service. We ask that requests for repeat prescriptions be made by telephone rather than email - one of our nurses will be happy to take your call. Similarly, please phone reception if you wish to make an appointment, rather than using the email service.